Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Live Stream from Tampa on Friday

 photo 20130224BuffaloNY33_zps5ed1b8ff.jpg

Join us LIVE from Tampa Bay Times Forum this Friday night, March 1st! Fans around the world can tune in and watch Bon Jovi the first 30 minutes of our show in Tampa, FL live on stage from their very own computers.

Tune on Fri. March 1 at 7:30pm ET (New York) / Sat. March 2 12:30am GMT (London) / 9:30am JST (Tokyo) on to enjoy the experience from Tampa!
Don't forget to tune in! Though if you do, I'm sure someone will post it on YouTube in short order.

~ Hath


Can I Live Here?

The Devoted

So What Does She Blog About?

Goddess' Playground

T's Place Fan Fictionistas Bon Jovi Toxic Avenger FF Authors Samboraly Yours Jovi Calendar Jovi Nation

About This Site...

All my stories are pure fiction, and of an adult nature. No offense or harm is meant to anyone. If these types of stories don't appeal to you, don't click the links above.

Some of the other ramblings in my blog,the news-type items, are gathered from Google Alerts and emails I subscribe to, and things my friends send me. They're as accurate as the data I receive :o)

Please, come on in, look around a bit, and stay a while. And, if you end up reading something, please leave me a comment so I know you were here...

Where In The World Are The Goddess' Readers?

Thank You....

... to Laney (aka the Queen of Swing) for the gorgeous banner!
(c) 2007-2012 by The Goddess Hathor
All original content is copyrighted and all intellectual property rights apply.
PLEASE: do not post any of the stories found wholly (or linked) on this site anywhere.
Links are OK, text excerpts are not.
I am in no way affiliated with the band or any of its members. I'm simply a fan looking for a way to celebrate my favorite band.

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

    This site best viewed with FireFox or Google Chrome

Back to TOP